About me

Inspired by one of my favourite bloggers, Susanne Histrup (susanne.chic.se), I am answering a few questions about me, and I would love for you to do the same, so we can get to know each other a bit better:-)

Age: 37

Where you have lived and currently live: I now life in Lillestrøm, Norway. I was born in Sweden, moved to Norway at the age of 6. Have lifed briefly in Sheffield, England while I studied. Lived and worked in Farmington Maine USA, studied in Calgary Canada and stayed with my boyfriend (now husband) for a few months in Montreal Canada. We sometimes joke about both of us being nomades:-)

Favourite food: Sushi. I love all kinds of food. Unfortunately, I am gluten and dairy intolerant, otherwise I would say Cookies dough icecream!

Favourite piece of cloths: I never get enough dresses!

Intrests: Learning more about the human mind and emotions (comes with the trade as a therapist, I guess:), yoga, fashion, wrinting poetry and articles.

Favourite travel destination: Italy, Canada and hopefully soon we will go to my husbands birthplace, Senegal!

Please share your comments, views, opinions!:-)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s